Enjoying things ….rainy day

Yes …another rainy day. trying not  to let this dreary day bring me down. SO now that things around the house have been done and supper will be cooking shortly I have  enjoyed an extra cup of coffee with one of my blast in the past TV shows that I found months ago while flipping through channels because watching the news has not been very pleasant, the show is from the 80’s and it had a good running time I do not think a lot of people would remember it My hubby didn’t 🙂 It’s 7Th Heaven its such a great inspirational calm realistic feel good show and I enjoy it so much these days not to many good shows are on good shows. or role models for teenagers anymore  well if teenagers even watch TV shows at night because their busy on their phones.  well about that will save that subject for another day 🙂  Now back to enjoying things after supper and it’s cleaned up and my family and I are all  settled in for the evening I am going to enjoy some Adult coloring ,whoever discovered this for adults is a genius .It  takes my mind away for awhile when I want to be free of stressful things and it’s so much fun too .I have always love coloring when I was a little girl and now I can enjoy it as an adult and it helps relieve stress and anxiety . Now that is a good thing.  I do love to read but lately I cannot find a book that keeps my interests any idea’s would love some.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

