Saturday…

It’s Saturday evening already  this day flew by.  Subie is back at dealership they believe brakes ..will see and now for the time being I am driving a Subaru Cross Track not bad  and I was calm pleasant as my husband was as well but firm that we where sick of being there all the  time and we wanted my car straighten out( have to read my last post). They where very nice and waiting on us with the most courtesy they could give us hahaha . I do not think they want bad publicity and I do not want to give it. After my husband and I grabbed a coffee and headed home to our son in bed taken an after work nap and our daughter heading to work I spent the rest of the day absorbing some sun on the deck a bit chilly but the sun felt good and my Husband was working on his new shed , now my son is up and out with friends but of course right? Saturday night a teenager spending time at home with mom and dad hmm .. not cool I think that’s the word they use I could be wrong. 🙂 and my daughter working late, so another quiet night with hubby and Miss Abigail the kitty which is fine with us that’s what weekends are for fun …relaxing .  I hope all of you have a nice  Saturday night. Enjoy!

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

