Photo Monday…..

Hello today my photo Monday is my yard yes in the woods  …The photo to your left is my back Yard and the photo to the right is driving along my driveway to the front yard so yes a lot of woods. Slowly the scenery is greening up and starting to look like Spring . The temps is  a different story it feels  like the middle of June yes very warm as I write this I am on my deck sitting in the shade because the sun was a bit to warm for me and my laptop. Sadly the birds are not out as loud today which is strange .Last night we actually heard peepers and my daughter and I sat on the deck and looked at the stars for a bit . that was nice and relaxing a bit chilly .I think tonight will be warmer for that.well enjoy everyone as I catch some more sun before I get our supper going.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

