The season begins

Today Spring track season begins .My Sons first meet sadly I will be missing this one where the track is located it’s to  much walking for this hip to bare …I will catch the next one that will be at his school. So proud of him he has worked so hard he is such a great runner sadly he puts so much into it that its not a pleasant evening  for about 2hrs after it because   his body and mind. Need to relax ,he is so spent after these meets but it’s a  adrenaline rush before them….such a  vicious cycle . I will have food ready for him when he is done . then it will be homework and bed . life of a teenage athlete.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

