So Proud….

ts night time and from my open window I can hear the peepers thier especially vocal tonight must be because of such a warm day. I sit here proud  if you read this  afternoons  post my son had his 1st spring track meet and he did exceptually  well he came in first in all his events believe me I’m not bragging and he is not bragging about it he works so hard does this  for himself andhis team he has  just alwasy had the drive  he was a late walker and lets say when he learned he ran everyone always had to tell him walking feet.well no more.. running it is hahaha and I couldn’t be prouder .Great start to the season.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

