Night Noises…

Tonight I have this strange feeling , almost an uneasy feeling maybe its because the temps have dropped dramaticlly  so one I’m freezing and its making my head feel out of it .or maybe it was the the little talk my son and I had and it did not turn out to well ..so it not sitting well with me. …but that is for another day…anyways we had the living room window open a bit   for Miss Abagail she loves looking out at night and listening to the peepers  are they loud tonight they have been half the day ..isn’t that unusual for them to be out during the day? My husband and I where relaxing in the living room watching TV when we both looked at one another and he turned the TV down. My husband was like did you hear that It was a whistle sound  okay as much as I did not want to agree I did it was so eerie. I told him the other night while we where sleeping well he was I was trying too I heard that same noise at first I thought it was him he can make some weird noises in his sleep he laughed at the remark. but it wasn’t when I heard it again It sent chills up my spine and I pulled the covers up closer to my head,,,, but then it was gone .I hate night sounds especially when your house is surrounded by woods. Does anyone know if there is a bird or animal that makes that strange whistle noise at night. It’s just so unusual for us we have never heard that before.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

