This  is my photo make up day for Monday, laptop was down. So this is a part of my world, this beautiful lake that is one of the hot summer spots . My daughter and I took a ride to it and it was alive with people opening up their lake houses and camps, kids happily riding their bikes adults walking and jogging, just  such a happy place even though the lake is not ready for swimmers yet it’s very cold. There is also a beautiful eatery and bar which is called the lake house you can eat and have drinks on the sunny deck as you admire the lake view there’s music , a pool table  and yes good food .  So ready for the season to begin and enjoy and relax. I hope everyone enjoys .Screenshot_2017-04-17-19-29-38-2

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

