So layed Back…

This week is my Sons Spring Vacation. It’s been a very different one. My Son goes to work then has an  hr when he gets out of work to then get ready for track  practice .then gets out of practice to galavant with his friends for a bit to feel like it’s a vacation. As for I it’s so layed back that it’s such an unfamiliar  thing okay actually I shouldnt say that.. Im getting use to this change.He  drives himself so I do my house duties then may take a ride and grab a coffee .I can my time and write. Change such a thing to get use to but not much of a choice you are given you just go with it.Tonight it’s chilly and raining so no star gazing  My favorite Spring Summer past time so my hubby and I and Miss Abigail the kitty are settled in watching tv and I  am adult coloring. All good. After s couple of days on the deck in the sun I need a break my face is a bit  sunburned.  Crazy weather Mother Nature is being moody I heard  it is helping the tick population so start now and check your pet’s when they come inside and if you are hiking or in the woods working and your little ones are operating around in the high grass check them and yourself ‘ there predicting a bad season with them. Well in my area Alright everyone I’m going to enjoy my sons company for a bit now that he just arrived home before he goes out  or goes to bed .

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

