End of vacation..

End of Spring vacation week now it will be a busy time till the end of the school yr which will end in the middle of June. So my son will be running more ragged then usual getting in exams sports and other school activities but knowing my son he will be enjoying every bit of it because he will be with his friends.

So today was a very pleasant  End of vacation  day for me no routine enjoyed ice coffee on the deck with my daughter and her boyfriend  my hubby came and enjoyed the sun and some ice coffee as well on the deck in between breaks from doing his OCD lawn work . I say this with heart he goes over and beyond he doesn”t have to because it always looks good. My Son studied  but was fine with it. After being in the hot sun at work the kitchen table with books and laptop in the cool  kitchen was a reprieve .I probably could of use the break hahaha I think I got plenty of vitamin D. Now we are al in for he night settled around our living room enjoying our TV shows . Watching  Little Big shots so cute it’s about kids that perform special talents amazing how talented these kid”s are. If you can watch it I hope you do its a fun and a happy show. Have a good night everyone.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

2 thoughts on “End of vacation..”

Leave a Reply

