A productive day…

Hello! so first time I have been on all day 3:00 in the afternoon here and supper is cooking It’s a night before my Sons Track meet so it’s a pasta night he likes pasta the night before so it’s baked Stuff shells and and spinach Ravioli  I did some house decluttering and now I am sitting for a bit before everyone comes home for supper so I must say this day went pretty fast for a rainy one usually rainy days just drag on .Miss Abigail is sleeping it away, a life of a cat.  a nice productive day. The house looks good well right now until everyone gets home 🙂 I feel like I am just rambling so I guess I will get off here for now and check my supper .have a good day everyone.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

2 thoughts on “A productive day…”

Leave a Reply

