Photo Monday!

20170417_093201-1-1

I would like to introduce you to Miss Abigail this pretty girl is my Daughters kitty . I have mentioned her in a lot of my posts when my daughter is at work or out with friends my hubby and I settle in with her I would say we watch her but that would not be true, She is a very independent girl . except for at at night when my daughter has to work late and my hubby and I like to settle in bed she joins us so she isn’t alone at the other end of the house. She is an indoor cat so  as  you see she stays in but loves to watch out the windows or slider …believe me she does not like the outdoors only from from the inside out view,. and we are all thankful for that because we live in the woods and there are many places and things that could cause her harm. So when I say something about Miss Abigail this is who I am talking about this pretty little girl.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

