Thoughts..

The wind nips at my face as my hair blows around my face blocking my eyes and sending me stumbling to the ground . The earth below me feels hard and cold like your heart. I curse but not because of you but because of me …why I yell how could I be so blind. How could I not see who you where who I was or became  so weak…I lay there and the  fog surrounds me I try to move but I can’t I can only lay there as the fog gets thicker. My eyes close …I’m awaken by the bright morning  Sun.. I blink and I notice I’m in my room I was dreaming and you are gone and I smile I am not weak I am strong.

 

.

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

