A social day….

Woke up to a Very sunny beautiful…but…..  A very warm sticky day , so hard to adapt after many chilly rainy days. So I  decided not a day to enjoy my coffee on the deck so I ‘watched some news and then got started with my day which consisted to three different stops in town and I would of thought I had a note on my back then said talk to me  I ran in to many who wanted to sit and chat about everything so I did my best with the time limit I was on because my son had a track meet and I wanted to go see it. Okay I never pass up a good conversation yes I love to talk:)  but time was running out; I stopped to get gas went  into  pay and the lady who works there decides to tell me and I quote my jerk of a boyfriend has stolen my money all I could was console her with I felt bad but I didn’t know where this was coming from I really do not know her she is just  always so nice to me when I go there and I was taken back when she told me that. I wish I could of chatted longer but for one she was working and the lady behind me  I felt like she was throwing daggers at the back of my head with her eyes  hahaha and I did have a meet to get to . It’s funny my daughter and son are always saying to me do you know that person because a lot of people will strike up a conversation with me I will talk to anyone if your pleasant to me  and I usually can spend a good amount of time with them but sadly not today. It’s funny because a lot of people do not know that about me but then I guess they do not give me the chance to get to know me.

The meet went  very well my son and his team won and he broke one of his running records in the hurdles so that was a proud moment for my hubby and I .  Tomorrow my son will have an all day meet which will be a very long day  for him . My hubby will be going I will not be It’s to much walking and standing for this hip of mine but my heart will be there with him.  well I think I will call it a day goodnight everyone.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

