Photo Monday..

 

20170430_172505-1

Good Morning It’s Monday! Over the weekend I bought my self a gift okay it’s a lot smaller then the picture shows,, it’s the cutest  little plant holder and the its a coffee plant growing inside it. I was bringing my daughter a coffee at work for her of course coffee hahaha and I spotted this where she works in the floral department and she told  me  they just  got them in and they where  selling fast . I just couldn’t resist she thought it was pricey but it was so cute and so simple I wanted it. you know how I said I love simple. I brought it home and my husband and son just smirked and said well that is so you …and I need to add my daughter too  has a coffee  fetish .,

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

