Photo Monday!

IMG_20170507_183926_177

On Sunday my Son had his Junior class Auction to raise money for their class for senior year I didn’t go because I really didn’t get the whole auction thing and I figure you should have a good amount of money . He was helping out . So I did some food shopping for his track meet …Gatorade and and snacks when I came home here sat this beautiful set of dishware a China set on our kitchen table, my husband said he bid for these thinking I would like them ….yes I do.. I love them , their so fragile and beautiful .My husband said he was proud looking when he walked in with them . I wanted to cry because there was so many things after I found out he could of tried for that he liked but did not. I went into his room and gave him the biggest hug and he smiled and I just did not want to let go 🙂 another beautiful moment.. so this is my photo Monday. 🙂

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

