Moments…

As the sound on tain falls steadily  on the roof my daughter and I enjoy a late night  talk of laughter and just lfe as we  enjoy the sweet taste of cake and glasses of milk it’s after midnight the rest of our family are fast asleep we just keep talking  endlessly  its nice not done this in a while this is the moment I cherish about motherhood these spontaneous moments of simpleness  with my kids . My daughtmer  and I have always been the ones to have a good conversation and moments of plain silllyness.whether its  over cake a meal or a cup of coffee.Yes motherhood  is a beautiful thing and as we decide its time to settle  I realize its 1 in the morning  its Mother ‘sDay beautiful  start to it. Happy Mothers Day Moms.

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

