Photo Monday…

20170429_215006

Good Morning ! so this is a different photo I would usually put up:) but for some reason I thought this was kind of neat ….yes its a wine cork but I just love the detail of the foot on it . I’ve never saw such a cool design on a wine cork hahaha so I thought this deserved a photo . I think the wine brand is Bare foot or the name of it …my daughter had it she heard it was good .She loves trying certain wines I liked the cork hahahah I know silly but like I said it does not take much to make me laugh or find interesting..  so this my photo for photo Monday.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

