Good Morning

Good Morning woke up to sunny and 80 degrees  and muggy. No happy medium  just two days ago we had the heat on and now we should  have air conditioning on but not ready to run that yet so it will be Windows close and shades half down untill the sun moves away from our house …so crazy. If you read my last post well I think I am going stop  obsessing over everything being the way it use to be and follow my family’s way  and if they do not like it or wonder what’s going on hmm well then I guess they will have to step up. I think I need to be able to have my own way as well..this is so hard for me because  then i always feel guilty  or selfish so I have to push through these feelings and do this so we can ALL be happy. .. will see .

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

