Motherhood

Motherhood..happy ..laughter , strict ups and downs.  One minute busy next minute   echos of loudness next moment quietness you  could  hear a pin  drop. One minute you feel you have all the answers next minute you  have none. You try to be strong all the time but sometimes you just feel weak. One day you feel like your everything to everyone sometimes you feel like your nothing. Life of a mother is a hard job there are a lot of special moments but there can be some sad and sometime you feel like your working 24/7 then your not doing nothing at all. I guess that’s what mothers do and its a tricky thing but in the end it’s so worth this roller coaster  ride.

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

1 thought on “Motherhood”

Leave a Reply

