Heart hurts for you…

My heart is heavy  and will be for awhile my prayers go out to all the victim’s and their families and and all of you in London  what a selfish act ,this has given us one more example of how cruel this world has become ..for everyone of you who have lost a loved one or injured love one from this tragedy   I hold you close to my heart. Also to all of you who live there you are strong and amazing and do not let them break you  stay safe and always remember you are not alone.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

