Favorite part of my day….

It’s once again night time and yes I’m in the dark. If you read my last post I wrote in the dark☺..the fan is gently running bringing in the fresh cool night air..rain is coming  you can smell it .the fan is humming  I think the sound is relaxing to miss Abigail she is laying with us tonight love this fur ball. I should be sleeping but  I am wide awake then ever always  liked night time better it’s a strange thing I guess I just find it peaceful I read better I like to write and yes I like to talk hahaha which is not good for my husband because he is not a night person…soon school will be out and no routine well it’s less over the yrs now that I have only one left in school and is a junior so he is very independent. Doesn’t like to talk in the morning so I do not have to get up  he does his thing..  but still needs to be pushed and set straight at times so my job is not done yet.Soon I can sit on our deck with my daughter and look at the star’s and see how many falling stars we see have a little wine as well and hear the  peepers but for now the fan will have to do . Oh I think the boy’s are out that is what I call the coyote’s I can hear them in the distance now howling to each other  they must be hunting. In all the yrs we lived here I should  be use to them but it still sends a chill through me when they howl such a Erie sound it makes you want to be inside well they have stopped must of found what they where  hunting for so tell me what your favorite part of the day I would love to know.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

4 thoughts on “Favorite part of my day….”

    1. Well that’s it..I love the night time when I was younger and then as I got older I switched to mornings I liked better and now since I have got in into my forties I switched again. It’s so strange….hormones?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. May be? 😊 I’m still loving my mornings . My kids are older and they stay up late and they sleep in so the early morning is the only time I get to myself really. The house all quiet . I can sit and think.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

