Three day weekend….

Sorry no Monday Photo just realized it was Monday …these three day weekends it was Memorial Day in my part of  the world. So it threw me with the week starting already …it was a quiet one this yr no barbeque with the rain that we had off and on  but was able to get to the cemetery to put flowers at my parents stone and to enjoy the  long weekend with my husband and daughter and a little bit with my son….. but that part is for another time.. My husband cleared out our basement from all its clutter and we have started getting our summer things out next weekend we will fix our fire pit which had a rough winter ..so we can enjoy some bonfires and tasty smores  under the stars..Oh and some wine. Well getting late going to go settle have a goodnight everyone.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

