Good Morning

Sitting outside on my deck enjoying my coffee its a beautiful sunny morning a bit warm but feels good .The birds are are happy as they call out to one another.Miss Abigail sits by the screen door catching the sun from inside miss curious would runaway if let out. Going to be a quiet day…seems like a lot of them now .. soon my daughter will be off for the day with her friend and my Son in the big city of Boston on a school field trip a little over two hrs to get their and back so he will be home late.My better half is working another 12 hr day. So it’s just Miss Abigail and I.No errands to run easy supper house is clean so a day of getting back into reading my book and enjoying this. Beautiful  day.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

