Photo Monday!

Good Morning this is my Photo Monday. I took this during the weekend its my quiet day ..My husband was working, my kids off doing their thing so I did this. I went and grabbed my pick me up butter pecan ice coffee so good from Dunkin Doughnuts very popular coffee doughnut shop in my part of the globe.Hit the spot doing one of my favorite things and  love that I am getting back into  it reading , I go through that  from time to time. I think we all do with something or another. I am finding that I am having more  time for this kind of day now , it’s nice. I may not do this today the temps are in there 90’s and humid and my deck will be about a 100 because no shade hits it until 3 in the afternoon. So it’s an indoor air conditioner or store kind of day. what I mean about a store I mean errands need to be run. Okay going to finish my coffee and start this day …have a great day everyone. 20170608_141634

 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Photo Monday!”

Leave a Reply

