Give me strength (rant)

Why is it that the people  who care so much about others are the ones who seem to feel hurt the most?..I always wonder if I was falling who  would be there to catch me ? Anyone …yes I have my doubts .. priorities are  so misplaced .  How does one who care so deeply stop ?Do we eventually stop because we learn it does not matter people just don’t care about people like us.only themselves…is that what I need to do  just care about myself and let people take care of themselves? I’m emotionally exhausted I think I need to step back and just stop trying and just  be , hmm let’s See how that goes. Is life trying to tell me something I can let go or are people just selfish …yes will see I will keep you posted.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

4 thoughts on “Give me strength (rant)”

  1. Most times that’s the case. The ones who are always there when people need them, almost all the time have no one when they need a shoulder to lean on. I, myself, don’t know the reason for that but do you! Drown them with kindness and know that when your time comes, if nobody has your back, God definitely will! And he’ll reward you for being kind to others.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

