Friday !

Its Friday ! bills are paid house is clean laundry’s done and put away and stuff shells baking for dinner..a well productive day and I even fit in an hr to watch my favorite soap opera. Now I just relax and wait for whoever comes home for dinner oh I know my husband will it’s my kids that I’m thinking of, our  front door swings open so many times a day now with their comings and goings I stop counting.  Ahh the life with grown kids.   I think being a Friday  night it will be a quiet one for my husband and I  no sitting out under the stars the rain came in has they predicted so I think will settle in and watch a movie , movies we have that we have been wanting to watch. Okay everyone have a great  rest of the day in my part of the globe.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

