Photo Monday!

 Good Morning  My Mondays Photo is these little happy guys. They began roaming around our yard about a month ago and well their still here  their not to timid we can walk out to our cars or be sitting on our decks  and they just look at us and go on doing their thing , well if you make a loud sudden noise then they will run but for the most part their content on our land at the moment.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

