Ahh thoughts ..thinking…forging through.

Well the front door opened then it closed then it opened then pure silence … oh such moments of pure noiseness   Then silence ,so I did my usual , cleaned up the house thankfully not much to worry about in that department ,watched my soapy and then went outside to enjoy the weather and my book about two more chapters and I will be finished with  my 2nd book in two weeks .Yes I have had not much to do ,oh well going to just call it lazy summer days sound good?  No bordom …I did have  some visitors though …The turkeys where back so that was fun watching them for a bit I love how Miss Abigail talks to them she does this meow but in a crying sound  it’s so adorable.  Now it’s night time and they have gone back to where they settle for the night .I can’t say that for my kids , the kids are both out my son is staying at a friends and my daughter is  coming home later with her friend ,my hubby is sleeping and myself ..wide awake and nothing on tv so I guess it’s a good time to finish those chapters. I’m trying to get use to this new journey of life I’m on πŸ˜₯it’s so hard just when I think I got it and it’s okay to let go and relax do what I want  not what I need to do my mind drifts back to missing my kids being little again and needing me and having a routine and I hate that my mind drifts back I want it to move forward and let me get use to this and like this change embrace it I’ve done my job my hubby and I both have ..yes I still have  my youngest 17 yr old but he is so independent .its a different kind of need. I know everyone goes through this and I keep telling myself this pure fact , but still so hard. 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

