Good Morning 🙂

Enjoying a late morning cup of coffee. Slept in felt good everyone in the house  has is .. still except for hubby  he is off to the store to grab more lumber for a project he is working on before the rain arrives again and the humidity gets worse. This weather is so unbelievable this summer. So it’s the 4th of July  4day weekend  .  Going to a college graduation  party today ,my hubby and I , my kids have to work and then fireworks on Sunday my kids have it off so we will all go ,we will all be scattered , kids with their friends my hubby and I with his family . Crazy times now… then the Next two days will be nice lazy  summer days … so will see I’m thinking going to the movies but for now enjoying my coffee as Miss Abigail sleeps in the chair no turkeys around today for her to talk to. I’m sure they will be around they show up at random times. Last night my hubby and I went out for an ice cream when we drove back into our driveway their they where right in front of us walking slowly out of our way thankfully we where going slow need to warn my kids about that .. the turkeys  they believe they have the right away🙂

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

