Photo Monday! 

Hello! This my photo , Summer …simple country living … this is where I have been enjoying my morning coffee on my front deck lately. Sometimes visited by the wild turkeys and thier babies. Sometimes just the sound of the birds or the ruffling sounds in the grass from a hungry Squirrel any how it’s peaceful and pleasant. My life.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Photo Monday! ”

Leave a Reply

