Your life…

Good Morning ! Sitting here on my couch  coffee in hand and imensly enjoying it . I’m watching tv and it’s the Today show and they stated what happen to personal choice oh my yes!!! That’s it what happened … I find myself fighting this more and more everyday now that time is becoming my time. We have raised our daughter our youngest is about to be 17 a senior and I’ think my better  half and I have done well or as well as can be . So now I and my hubby can do and go wherever but you know what I honestly don’t want to …. fior myself give me a good book to read a notebook , computer to write , or the stars at night and my comfy deck to enjoy them ,my bed or couch with a warm cozy blanket  and a movie or favorite show on a cold winter night  and I’m happy why when I’ve done my house cleaning and watched my sons track meets and enjoyedmy daughters   chats with a cup of tea or coffee and my hubby and I talk all the time take rides watched tv together be enough? Especially after a long day at work   Why do I  feel guilty why do I feel like we should be doing more why do I feel I have to justify this why do I compare when I honestly know I am happy with this my hubby is as well but why ? A question I ‘m struggling with a lot this year. As society made us feel we have to constantly be doing , going somewhere. Comparing ourselves with others Or is it me ? Any answers anyone?  Would love some help on this.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

