Hmm..Don’t know.. 

Well another night of listening to the air conditioner do its thing while trying to sleep …so sick of it having to run. I actually am welcoming the Fall. weather …..yes I’m aware its still July . I don’t know I guess I’m feeling irritable I’m thinking it could be my birthday next week and I would gladly be happy if  it would just get here and be done… never liked birthdays after I hit 40 . Now it’s just a feeling of dread … I am looking forward to my sons though that is next week as well a day after mine …ahh to be 17 again the best well back in my day it was now I think it’s a lot different 17 now is like turning 20 kids grow up so much faster and have so much more pressures put on them . Life has become so complicated and there is so much more kids worry about and feel they have to live up to. I just hope he enjoys it because there is a lot of good times to be had with this time he just has to stop thinking of all the have too’s for just a bit  All I want his time to slow down a bit so I can catch my breath  and my son can be a teenager . A carefree one hahaha I know not happening  is a nice thought though , well everyone’s home tonight  and settled in 2 nights  in a row that’s a record in my house .and I’m wide awake good thing I bought more coffee today will definitely need it in the morning. 🙂

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

5 thoughts on “Hmm..Don’t know.. ”

Leave a Reply

