Sunday Night… 

Hope everyone had a good weekend if it was the  weekend in your part of the globe. Mine was as always pleasant and well spent with my family laughing and chatting untill we all went our separate ways doing our thing .  My hubby and I are noticing the days are getting shorter already each day it gets darker a little earlier and then there’s  the back to school commercials selling all the essentials needed  to have a great year. I’m like really,,, it’s July yes the last week of it but still . I think this is the shortest feeling summer ever . I know it’s been the most layed back summer my hubby and I have had . Okay it’s been a more wondering where my kid is summer hahaha now that it’s his first driving one. . That’s been a bit of a challenge and still is but trying to be better I did state in my last posts to whoever read it I would try to be better with being more lenient with the texting (checking up) I would trust him more. I believe I am getting. better but something’s a mother has a hard time with certain things. Any how happy the humidity breaked  for the moment it’s nice to have the fresh air come in . My hubby and I are relaxing in our bedroom since he has to get up earlier for work this week I’m going to read my book in a bit and yes wonder where my kid is . School will be nice because he will be roaming less with his busy schedule and I’m looking forward to his Last Highschool Cross Country Meets well….that is sad to say actually first time saying it wow nothing like feeling  like you got the wind knocked out of you wow his last yr of Hogh School ..time sure does fly if you blink and then you missed it.😥 well this mama will have a lot of picture taking …I know im some ways he is ready to move on but at the same time it’s going to be a hard one a lot of years put into his sports and his friends yeah isn’t it for a lot of us when we graduated , but for  now will concentrate on the school year and go from there. 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

