My New Intrests…

So this has been my stress /relax thing  to do the last couple of days .. especially today on this rainy cold July day… I tried reading but couldn’t focus on it so I’ve been watching this oldie but good tv show yes MASH love  it my hubby as well and during the commercials. playing this game bubble pop so addicting just as bad as bejeweled I use to play. But if it gives me a break from worrying about things I can’t do anything about then why not . There are worse things to do so I guess this is a good thing . It’s  10 at night and everyone’s settled in and so I guess I will too so time to shut the game off for now and let the sound of the rain drft me of to sleep. Goodnight everyone.

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

