Nights… 

Once again it’s night time and iI lay here cursing to myself because the tiredness I felt earlier has disappeared ….why? Please I do not want another night of not falling to sleep till 3 . Everyone is home and settled in it’s a damp cool night no moon shining so I’m hoping I will get some decent sleep. This summer has been one for the books to forget about . Ready for the next season to be better .. positive . Well here is to some sleep? 

Author: windsofchange18

I am a stay at home mom of two. I love my morning coffee and my afternoon tea. I love spending time with my family. In my spare time I love to read and especially write. I hope what I share on here all of you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

